Subscribe to newsletter

Subscribe now to our regularly released newsletter and be informed about the latest styles and special offers.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige eMail-Adresse ein.

Paddables

As for freezing nipples, here you have the option to insert paddings on your own. Equally, you can fit in small breast prostheses for AA and A cups. Due to the individually differing needs regarding the size, material, or thickness of such paddings, these are not included!

As for freezing nipples, here you have the option to insert paddings on your own. Equally, you can fit in small breast prostheses for AA and A cups. Due to the individually differing needs... read more »
Close window
Paddables

As for freezing nipples, here you have the option to insert paddings on your own. Equally, you can fit in small breast prostheses for AA and A cups. Due to the individually differing needs regarding the size, material, or thickness of such paddings, these are not included!

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Viewed recently

Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie jetzt einfach unseren etwa einmal im Monat erscheinenden Newsletter. So sind Sie immer über neue Styles und Angebote informiert.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige eMail-Adresse ein.

Paddables

Für frierende Brustwarzen gibt es die Option, hier selbst ein Padding einzuschieben. Brustprothesen für AA- oder A-Cups passen in der Regel ebenfalls. Aufgrund der individuell unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse bei Form, Material und Dicke der Paddings sind diese nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten!

Für frierende Brustwarzen gibt es die Option, hier selbst ein Padding einzuschieben. Brustprothesen für AA- oder A-Cups passen in der Regel ebenfalls. Aufgrund der individuell unterschiedlichen... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Paddables

Für frierende Brustwarzen gibt es die Option, hier selbst ein Padding einzuschieben. Brustprothesen für AA- oder A-Cups passen in der Regel ebenfalls. Aufgrund der individuell unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse bei Form, Material und Dicke der Paddings sind diese nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten!

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zuletzt angesehen